You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve at  . If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" tab on the obituary to leave your message.

 


American Veteran Schubert, Edward A. Sunday, November 23, 2014    
Commean, William E. Saturday, November 22, 2014    
American Veteran Havens, JR., Rollin H. Saturday, November 22, 2014    
Buerkle, Betty R. Friday, November 21, 2014    
Dearing, Cleota G. Sunday, November 16, 2014    
Hampsey, Bonnie M. Sunday, November 16, 2014    
Holland, Brenda Jane Sunday, November 16, 2014    
Smith, Lindell G. Sunday, November 16, 2014    
Restoff, LaVerne Wednesday, November 12, 2014    
Jackson, Roberta A. Tuesday, November 04, 2014    
Zettler, Barbara Joyce Tuesday, November 04, 2014    
Smith, Mary M. Saturday, November 01, 2014    
American Veteran Kearbey Sr., John W. Sunday, October 26, 2014    
Bowlin, Lois E. Saturday, October 25, 2014    
American Veteran Perrin, Richard Lynn Friday, October 24, 2014    
Emling, Frieda K. Tuesday, October 21, 2014    
Lemmon, Nettie Belle Sunday, October 19, 2014    
Gibbs, Serena K. Friday, October 17, 2014    
Moore, Carl Lee Tuesday, October 14, 2014    
American Veteran Lambert, Kenneth E. Sunday, October 12, 2014    
American Veteran Bunton, James Donald Friday, October 10, 2014    
Bowlin, Carol A. Saturday, October 04, 2014    
American Veteran Fleming, Johnnie Harding Sunday, September 28, 2014    
Brayfield, Timothy Daren Saturday, September 27, 2014    
American Veteran Yates, Albert Jean Friday, September 19, 2014    

 - American Veterans

 









For Your Convenience, You May Also Access Our Mobile Website

Admin