You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve at  . If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" tab on the obituary to leave your message.

 


Martin, Rita J. Tuesday, January 27, 2015    
American Veteran Swinney, Jr., Charles LaRue Saturday, January 24, 2015    
Smith, Dorothy L. Thursday, January 22, 2015    
Robinson, Linnie Myrtle Tuesday, January 20, 2015    
Commean, Naomi Ruth Tuesday, January 13, 2015    
Schwartzkopf, Irene M. Tuesday, January 13, 2015    
Porter, Donald R. Monday, January 12, 2015    
American Veteran Cook, Morris Lee Sunday, January 11, 2015    
Hasty, Betty June Sunday, January 11, 2015    
Gallmeister, Dorothy J. Thursday, January 08, 2015    
Davis, Janet Loretta Monday, January 05, 2015    
Ward, Catherine Lucille Friday, January 02, 2015    
American Veteran Brocaille, James A. Thursday, January 01, 2015    
American Veteran Cooper, Gordon Andrews Wednesday, December 31, 2014    
Cook, Carol Ann Tuesday, December 30, 2014    
Kerry, Dorothy T. Monday, December 29, 2014    
American Veteran Burroughs, Walter W. Sunday, December 28, 2014    
American Veteran Griffith, James E. Sunday, December 28, 2014    
Koenig, Patricia A. Wednesday, December 24, 2014    
Pursell, Sandra Jane Tuesday, December 23, 2014    
American Veteran Red, James C. Tuesday, December 23, 2014    
Roe, John F. Sunday, December 21, 2014    
Rice, Charles Edward Friday, December 19, 2014    
Robinson, Carol Sue Friday, December 19, 2014    
Jones, Darleen I. Sunday, December 14, 2014    

 - American Veterans

 









For Your Convenience, You May Also Access Our Mobile Website

Admin