Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


American Veteran Flatt, Oliver D. O.D. Friday, July 25, 2014     
Shupe, Delbert Lee Friday, July 25, 2014     
Harris, Margaret Ann Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Key, Fay Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Lamke, William Joseph (Bill) Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Morgan, Daphne Geneva Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Davison, Lorene Fay Sunday, July 20, 2014     
American Veteran Bernhard, Bill T. Saturday, July 19, 2014     
Hestand, George J. Friday, July 18, 2014     
Johnson, Letha (Barnett) Thursday, July 17, 2014     
Manna, Darlene E. Monday, July 14, 2014     
Bird, Ronnie Eugene Sunday, July 13, 2014     
Ross, Angela Gloria Friday, July 11, 2014     
Hestand, Oletia J. Wednesday, July 09, 2014     
Combs, Sr., Jessie T. Saturday, July 05, 2014     
Lamczyk, Dolores Elaine (Blondie) Tuesday, July 01, 2014     
Konkel, Dorothy Marie Sunday, June 29, 2014     
Bathon, Jr., Michael J. (Red) Thursday, June 26, 2014     
American Veteran Watson, Joe Franklin Thursday, June 26, 2014     
Rednour, Mary Ann Tuesday, June 24, 2014     
Conner, Nancy M. Keith Thursday, June 19, 2014     
Epplin, Ryan Wednesday, June 18, 2014     
Rainwater, Marlene Helen Saturday, June 14, 2014     
Saunders, Ruby Irene Friday, June 13, 2014     
Hall, Marie E. (Tudy) Thursday, June 12, 2014     

 - American Veterans











For Your Convenience, You May Also Access Our Mobile Website

Admin