You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve at  . If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" tab on the obituary to leave your message.

 


Brandon, Linda May Tuesday, March 31, 2015    
Hicks, Sandra Lee Saturday, March 28, 2015    
Suchomski, Sylvester Peter Saturday, March 28, 2015    
Halfacre, Beverly Jane Friday, March 27, 2015    
American Veteran Swinford, Harold Joe Thursday, March 26, 2015    
Powell, Michael Carter Wednesday, March 25, 2015    
Zettler, Frieda P. Friday, March 20, 2015    
Hartline, Cecelia Thursday, March 19, 2015    
Yehling, Beatrice B. Wednesday, March 18, 2015    
Campbell, Jr., William L. (Buddy) Sunday, March 15, 2015    
Ward, Ronald Mack Saturday, March 14, 2015    
American Veteran Eubanks, Alice Marie Thursday, March 12, 2015    
Shockley, Terry Ann Thursday, March 12, 2015    
Chaney, Sr., Mark A. Saturday, March 07, 2015    
American Veteran Atkins, Thornton Ardene (T.A.) Wednesday, March 04, 2015    
Cowger, Norma J. Wednesday, March 04, 2015    
Clark, Audrey A. Tuesday, March 03, 2015    
Melvin, Vernon Lee Tuesday, March 03, 2015    
American Veteran Schwinn, John D. (Zeke) Monday, March 02, 2015    
McKnight, Nellie Jane (Gossett) Saturday, February 28, 2015    
Baker, Jack L. Friday, February 27, 2015    
Kellerman, Hollis Cecilia Friday, February 27, 2015    
Lynch, Beryl V. Friday, February 27, 2015    
Hampleman, Yvonne Thursday, February 26, 2015    
Miller, George L. Thursday, February 26, 2015    

 - American Veterans

 









For Your Convenience, You May Also Access Our Mobile Website

Admin